Album 2015 launches in Denmark

Danish media history was written when Kristian Leth and Ralf Christensen raised almost 125.000 Danish kroner (around 20.000 USD) for 10 new Album shows. And now the first shows are launching via and will be available through iTunes and other podcast apps.


The 10 albums that will be featured on the new shows are:

  • Velvet Underground: ‘Velvet Underground & Nico’
  • Laurie Anderson: ‘Big Science’
  • Neil Young: ‘Harvest’
  • The Jimi Hendrix Experience: ‘Electric Ladyland’
  • Depeche Mode: ‘Violator’
  • Alice Coltrane: ‘Journey Into Satchidananda’
  • Leonard Cohen: ‘Songs of Leonard Cohen’
  • The Clash: ‘London Calling’
  • Fleetwood Mac: ‘Rumours’
  • Milton Nascimento: ‘Clube De Esquina’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s